About UBS Helpetica

Doing good through social engagement

In our country, there are many people who are keen to get involved in the interests of the common good and enjoy volunteering.

Sustainable, together and with a feel-good factor too.

On the other hand, there are many people with good sustainable project ideas who know where and why it would make good sense to volunteer.

UBS Helpetica offers these two groups a common platform. Simple, clear and uncomplicated.

In today's world in particular, where acting sustainably is becoming increasingly important, where even the smallest contribution makes a difference, we all realize that doing good is good for everyone. For us and the whole of Switzerland.

Look around you right now. There are so many exciting things to discover.

Do you have your own project idea? Just go for it! Submit it now.

UBS Helpetica is a non-profit organization that you can use to your advantage. If your current or planned volunteering activities meet the criteria, publication on UBS Helpetica will help you broaden your reach. You will also enjoy the benefits of the extensive UBS network. In other words, your projects will not only benefit from a great boost in publicity on our channels, but it's also free of charge.

The 17 UN goals for sustainable development aim to tackle the most pressing social and ecological challenges of our time by 2030. The ideas and projects sought through Helpetica should correspond to one of the 17 objectives that are relevant for Switzerland. With this and numerous other commitments, UBS is pursuing its aim of exercising social responsibility and making a sensible and sustainable contribution to Switzerland’s future. Together with strong partners who ensure the relevant specialist expertise.

Our partners

UBS Helpetica is made possible through close collaboration with the Swiss not-for-profit company benevol Switzerland, Five up as well as with many charitable organizations.

Über UBS Helpetica

Gutes tun durch soziales Engagement

Es gibt viele Menschen in unserem Land, die sich gerne fürs Gemeinwohl engagieren möchten und Freude an einem Freiwilligeneinsatz haben.

Nachhaltig, gemeinsam und erst noch mit einem guten Gefühl.

Auf der anderen Seite gibt es viele Menschen, die gute Nachhaltigkeits-Projektideen haben und wissen, wo und wie ein Freiwilligeneinsatz viel Sinn machen würde.

Diesen beiden Gruppen bietet UBS Helpetica eine Plattform, auf der sich alle finden können. Einfach, übersichtlich und unkompliziert.

Gerade in der heutigen Zeit, in der nachhaltiges Handeln immer wichtiger wird, wo jeder noch so kleine Beitrag ein wichtiger und richtiger Beitrag ist, merken wir alle: Gutes tun tut gut. Uns und der ganzen Schweiz.

Sie sind eine Privatperson? Dann schauen Sie sich jetzt gleich um. Es gibt viel Spannendes zu entdecken.

Wenn Sie eine eigene Projektidee haben: nur zu! Reichen Sie diese jetzt ein.

Als Non-Profit-Organisation nutzen Sie UBS Helpetica zu Ihrem Vorteil. Wenn Ihre bestehenden oder geplanten Freiwilligeneinsätze die Kriterien erfüllen, erreichen Sie mit der Publikation auf UBS Helpetica viel mehr Menschen. Zusätzlich geniessen Sie die Vorteile der UBS-Netzwerkstärke. Sie profitieren also von stark erhöhter und kostenloser Publizität für Ihre Projekte auf unseren Kanälen.

Die 17 Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung zielen darauf ab, die dringlichsten sozialen und ökologischen Herausforderungen unserer Zeit bis 2030 anzugehen. Die über Helpetica gesuchten Ideen und Projekte sollen einem der für die Schweiz relevanten 17 Ziele entsprechen. Damit und mit zahlreichen anderen Engagements verfolgt UBS das Anliegen, gesellschaftliche Verantwortung wahrzunehmen und einen sinnvollen und nachhaltigen Beitrag für die Zukunft der Schweiz zu leisten. Gemeinsam mit starken Partnern, welche die jeweilige Fachexpertise sicherstellen.

Unsere Partner

UBS Helpetica wird in partnerschaftlicher Abstimmung mit benevol Schweiz, der Schweizer Gemeinnützigen Gesellschaft, «Five up» und vielen gemeinnützigen Organisationen in der Schweiz ermöglicht.